4115 Nine Mile Road
Richmond, Virginia

Phone: 804-222-3110
FAX: 804-222-4253



 Grand Secretary





Masonic Lodges in the Commonwealth of Virginia. 

The State of Virginia has 57 different Masonic Districts, which are located within 12 different geographical divisions.  Roll over the map to see the different divisions.  throughout Virginia.  Use the Search feature below to show a listing of the District Officers within a Masonic District.


Each district is served by a District Team -- the District Deputy Grand Master (DDGM), the District Instructor of Work (DIW), the District Educational Officer (DEO), the District Masonic Home Ambassador (DMHA), the District Blood Coordinator (DBC), District VACHIP Director (DVD), District Membership Coordinator (DMC), and the District Lodge Services Representative (DSLR).  Each individual serves as a very important and vital link to the Craft as a whole. 


This page utilizes pop-ups, so you MUST disable your pop-up blocker in order for the information to be shown once selected. If the information is not shown, then check your pop-up blocker settings.  For further information on doing this, click here.


District Deputy Grand Masters

District Instructors of Work

District Educational Officers

District Masonic Home Ambassadors

District Blood Coordinators

District VACHIP Directors

District Membership Coordinators

District Lodge Services Representatives



If you need further information concerning our District Teams, please do not hesitate to contact the Grand Lodge of Virginia for further information.  We would be most happy to assist you.




Division I -- Far Western Division II -- Western Division III -- Blue Ridge Division IV -- Southside Division V -- Piedmont and Valley Division VI -- Northern Division VII -- Northeastern Division VIII -- Central Coast Division IX -- Richmond Metro and Central Division X -- Hampton Roads Division XI -- Tidewater Division XII -- Eastern Shore